Conscious along the night

I don’t know what’s on my mind
I can’t asleep even in this late night
While this body seems getting weak
Contaminated by influenza virus

These eyes are still opened
My soul is still conscious
As if this quite cool night
Didn’t bother me

Oh, the Almighty of night
Why does just this sick come to me?
Why is my mind teased?
By this uncomfortable feeling

A cup of warm drink might be good
And might be I need Neozep,
But I don’t have any,,
What a painful night

Tinggalkan Balasan

